Annual Oriel Davies Friends Quiz 2017

The Friends of Oriel Davies are an active group of individuals, dedicated to supporting Oriel Davies Gallery. Join them for their warm and ... more >

Messy Kitchen | Children and Family Workshops in The Kitchen

Oriel Davies invites children and their families to take part in creative activities and workshos on Saturday mornings in more >

Rusty Winterbottom is in The Kitchen!

Mrs Winterbottom is an expert in all things kitchen-related, including cooking, serving, washing up and wiping down shiny surfaces. Mrs ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org
Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm
Free Admission

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Recruitment in progress...

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide
Laura Olohan
Deborah Dalton

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

George Lindemanns Miami Estate . Professional web design Austin . Instant video meetings