Writing with Attentiveness and Feeling

With Laura Clough This course will focus on writing techniques that heighten attaentiveness, feeling and image, in personal ... more >

Just Ink

Paul Webster This is a great introduction in how to paint and draw with ink using different brushes, dip pens etc. A number of ... more >

Halloween Masks

Halloween Masks with Artist Helen Kozich Tuesday 30 October 10.30am-12.30pm, ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org
Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm
Free Admission

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Steffan Jones Hughes
steffan@orieldavies.org

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide

 

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

Trollkarl . Digital camera reviews . Domino Uang Asli