Writing as a Creative Process: Text & Theory

Writing as a Creative Process: Text & Theory Wednesdays 30 January; 6, 13, 20 February; 6, 13, 20, 27 March; 3 April ... more >

Life Drawing Classes

These fun, tutored sessions encourage individual strengths whilst exploring different aspects of drawing the human figure. The sessions are designed to ... more >

Exhibition Opening | In Between the Folds are Particles - Anna Falcini

Opening & Launch Event Performance by Chana­e Curtis, Soprano 4.30pm - 5.30pm - Follwed by exhibition preview 6.00pm - ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org

 

Monday-Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 10am-4pm


 

 

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Steffan Jones Hughes
steffan@orieldavies.org

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide

 

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

Trollkarl . Domino Uang Asli