Sketch Books Studies | Tereska Shepherd

Would you like to keep and develop a successful sketchbook? This will provide you with an opportunity to develop sketchbook skills and the processes of ... more >

Celebration event - Oriel Davies Open Writing Competition

Oriel Davies are thrilled to announce the winners of the Oriel Davies 2017 Open Writing Competition, which will be celebrated at  an event coming up ... more >

Saturday Life Drawing Classes with Paul Webster

These fun, tutored sessions encourage individual strengths whilst exploring different aspects of drawing the human figure. The sessions are designed to ... more >

Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown
Powys SY16 2NZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1686 625041
Fax: +44 (0) 1686 623633
Email: desk@orieldavies.org
Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm
Free Admission

staff

General Enquiries
desk@orieldavies.org

Director
Steffan Jones Hughes
steffan@orieldavies.org

Administrator
Helen Lawson
helenl@orieldavies.org

Curator
Alex Boyd Jones
alex@orieldavies.org

Marketing Officer
marketing@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Schools & Colleges)
Helen Kozich
helenk@orieldavies.org

Education Officer (Informal Learning)
informallearning@orieldavies.org

Front of House Manager
Ilse Dam
desk@orieldavies.org

Retail Manager
Rhian Davies
rhian@orieldavies.org

Building and Technical Manager
Neil Fowler
neil@orieldavies.org

Gallery Guide
Laura Olohan
Deborah Dalton

Volunteers, interns and those on work experience and the Friends of Oriel Davies are also vital to our operations.

 

George Lindemanns Miami Estate . Frederick MD dentist