English

News Archives

For 2019. There are no entries - my memory doesn't go back that far ...

January

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Friends Trip - Liverpool

Published on Thursday 24th January 2019 at 3:59 PM

Read more about Friends Trip - Liverpool

March

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Exhibitions by Young Artists at Oriel Davies

Published on Monday 4th March 2019 at 10:25 AM

Read more about Exhibitions by Young Artists at Oriel Davies

April

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Relish

Published on Monday 1st April 2019 at 4:33 PM

Read more about Relish

August

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Rangoli workshop

Published on Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 12:30 PM

Read more about Rangoli workshop

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Be part of a creative feast

Published on Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 12:10 PM

Read more about Be part of a creative feast

September

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Oriel Davies Lates: Friday 6 September

Published on Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 12:44 PM

Read more about Oriel Davies Lates: Friday 6 September

October

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Alexandra Ford Book signing @Lates - What Remains at the End

Published on Friday 25th October 2019 at 4:07 PM

Read more about Alexandra Ford Book signing @Lates - What Remains at the End

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Oriel Davies Lates Friday November 1st

Published on Friday 11th October 2019 at 11:14 AM

Read more about Oriel Davies Lates Friday November 1st

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Oriel Davies Lates: Friday 4 October

Published on Wednesday 2nd October 2019 at 1:11 PM

Read more about Oriel Davies Lates: Friday 4 October

November

C412160 C A4 F3 4 A7 B A79 B 5318 D9 FE2 B4 D

Friday Night Lates @OrielDavies on the 6th of December

Published on Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 10:37 AM

Read more about Friday Night Lates @OrielDavies on the 6th of December